Hotel Louvre Marsollier Opéra Paris : Customer reviews and feedback Louvre Marsollier Opera Hotel Paris : Customer reviews and feedback Hotel Louvre Marsollier Opera Paris : Customer reviews and feedback

Louvre Marsollier Opera Hotel

13, rue marsollier - 75002 PARIS

Average rating from all travellers :

Global rating17/20
Reception and services17/20
Cleanliness17/20
Room and facilities15/20
Value15/20
Location and surroundings18/20

Reviews are submitted by travelers who have booked through Heart of Paris Hotels web site and have stayed in the hotel they quote.
Rating and comments are personal opinions of travelers. We don't filter reviews but allow hotels to comment them is they don't agree with them.

Comments

10/22/2013

Excellent welcome, perfect room service, pleasant atmosphere. Equipment could be better. The rainshower was leaking, the image on TV was poor and room was a little bit tiny.

Notation : 17/20

COLETTE T. , FRANCE

06/27/2012

The room was very small, but seemed to have pretty much everything I needed. It doesn't have air conditioning, but I could open the window, and as I was on the back, it was quiet.
The Reception desk were very helpful.

Notation : 17/20

Isabelle L. , UNITED KINGDOM

02/12/2012

Very good welcome and very clean

Notation : 15/20

sebastien k. , FRANCE

12/06/2011

There is no parking in the hotel so it took a long time to find a park place available. That is why we quote the hotel value as medium.

Notation : 13/20

LAURENCE G. , FRANCE

08/04/2011

Great Hotel! we stayed in the Oscar Wilde suite and it was by far the best lodging we had on our 3 week journey thru Europe. Great location and Alex was extremely helpful with getting around and other info.

Notation : 20/20

Daniel R. , UNITED STATES

07/08/2011

You should indicate the room size. It would avoid surprises.
Answer from Heart of Paris Hotels :
Thanks for the tip. Anyway, average room size in Paris uses to be lower than in the country or other big cities and it uses to surprise travelers.

Notation : 16/20

xavier b. , FRANCE

07/06/2011

Notation : 15/20

Elsa P. , FRANCE

06/19/2011

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Great location. Would stay there again.

Notation : 20/20

Carolyn M. , UNITED STATES

05/07/2011

We realise the difference in size between Australian & French hotels even so it is a fact that French rooms are very cramped and unfortunately that does detract from the Paris experience. That said the LMOH is typical for the city and price range.

Notation : 16/20

Henry P. , AUSTRALIA

05/01/2011

Notation : 15/20

Raygana D. , UNITED KINGDOM

10/20/2010

People alway here when you need them. Quietless and comfortable bedding.

Notation : 20/20

martine h. , FRANCE

06/04/2010

Notation : 18/20

Nichola G. , UNITED KINGDOM

04/06/2010

Everyone in this hotel was wonderful, warm, friendly and amazingly helpful and were really concerned with our comfort and our stay. I would stay there again and recommend to all of my friends.

Notation : 20/20

Maryann W. , UNITED STATES

11/27/2009

Can hear noise from next room.

Notation : 17/20

Jean-Dominique D. , FRANCE

07/27/2009

Great location for ease of seeing all of Paris. Unfortunately our room was not serviced one day despite leaving our 'please service' card on the door for 4 hours while we were out, however the other two days were fine. I thought perhaps an offer of a discount for this oversight would have been nice, but no such offer was made on checking out. Overall the facilities were good, tea and sugar is provided in the room but no milk (we had to buy our own aswell as additional sugar). Probably would not return should we come back to Paris but I imagine on the whole people have a good stay.

Notation : 16/20

Amanda L. , UNITED KINGDOM

07/17/2009

Notation : 16/20

Caroline P. , UNITED KINGDOM

05/22/2009

Excellent value for accommodation. We stayed in the room for 3 and found it very clean. The close proximity of this hotel to sightseeing spots was terrific. Thanks! Sisters from Canada

Notation : 18/20

Diana P. , CANADA

04/19/2009

A lovely hotel in a quiet street, close to a range of restaurants. The room was really clean, and the linen crisp. The bathroom was fully functional and spotless. The staff were most helpful. Well worth a visit. Close to major attractions.

Notation : 18/20

Lennon S. , UNITED KINGDOM

Around the Hotel

Museums and cultural places

Sights

Events

Cafes / Restaurants

Leisure / After hours

Shopping (Boutiques - stores)

Nightlife

Cruises on the Seine river

Companies

Visit Paris

Legal information | Security - Privacy | Partners | Sitemap |

Made by Agence Web Conseil

Follow us on ftg+P