Hotel Carina Tour Eiffel Paris : Customer reviews and feedback Carina Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris : Customer reviews and feedback Hotel Carina Tour Eiffel Paris : Customer reviews and feedback

Carina Tour Eiffel Hotel

9, rue Ginoux - 75015 Paris

Average rating from all travellers :

Global rating16/20
Reception and services18/20
Cleanliness17/20
Room and facilities15/20
Value16/20
Location and surroundings16/20

Reviews are submitted by travelers who have booked through Heart of Paris Hotels web site and have stayed in the hotel they quote.
Rating and comments are personal opinions of travelers. We don't filter reviews but allow hotels to comment them is they don't agree with them.

Comments

01/27/2014

Notation : 15/20

Francine T. , FRANCE

12/15/2013

Notation : 20/20

Bernard S. , FRANCE

12/04/2012

I regret there was no parking in the hotel. It would avoir travellers to search for a parking place around and to pay for it.

Notation : 14/20

Jean-yves D. , FRANCE

01/16/2012

Notation : 13/20

Frédéric L. , FRANCE

11/21/2011

Very good welcome upon arrival. Room was warm. We just regret a limited choice of cheese and cooked pork meats at breakfast. Except that, hotel very well located 20 mn walk from the Eiffel tower and many reastaurants nearby. We will return to this hotel next time we go to Paris for sure.

Notation : 19/20

Eddie V. , MARTINIQUE

06/28/2011

The reception and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very small but very clean and adequate. The bathroom was freshly renovated and spacious. The hotel is within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and is close to many shops and the Metro. We really enjoyed our experience at Carina Tour Eiffel Hotel. We have recommended this hotel to friends.

Notation : 16/20

Peter T. , AUSTRALIA

12/20/2010

Notation : 20/20

marie genevieve c. , FRANCE

12/20/2010

Pleasant hotel, clean and well located. Only drawback, the heater of the room was turned off upon our arrival so the room was cold.

Notation : 16/20

André M. , FRANCE

12/05/2010

The area is quiet and it suits me. Close to my business (Cap 15) It is the reason why I go to Paris, so I appreciate to stay there.

Notation : 17/20

Catherine M. , FRANCE

10/11/2010

Night and day, courteous and helpful service and welcome by a friendly staff.

Notation : 17/20

Jean-Luc Alexandre H. , SWITZERLAND

Around the Hotel

Museums and cultural places

Sights

Events

Cafes / Restaurants

Leisure / After hours

Shopping (Boutiques - stores)

Nightlife

Cruises on the Seine river

Companies

Visit Paris

Legal information | Security - Privacy | Partners | Sitemap |

Made by Agence Web Conseil

Follow us on ftg+P